00 Kč

Seznam distributorů

Seznam distributorů

Evropa

Mr. Tony Belas
Daystate Ltd.
Anglie

Tel: 1782/791755
E-mail:DaystateUK@aol.com
WWW:www.daystate.co.uk

Mrs. Sheila Cooper
AIR ARMS
Anglie

Tel: 1323/845853
Fax:1323/440573
E-mail:general@air-arms.co.uk
WWW:www.air-arms.co.uk

Mr. Vrysen Frank
Import-Export Frank bvba
Belgie

Tel: 0032 11 800 950
Fax:0032 11 800 959
E-mail:frank@wapenhandel.be
WWW:www.wapenhandel.be

Mr. Ivo Radev
Bularms
Bulharsko

Tel: +359 2 9557725
E-mail:i.radev@bularms.com
WWW:www.bularms.com

Mr. Tomislav Lazic
Tom-Tom Sport
Chorvatsko

Tel: +385/98 621 958
E-mail:tomtomsport@tomtomsport.hr
WWW:www.tomtomsport.hr

Mr. Carsten Samuelsen
SONOS Import
Dánsko

Tel: +45 26 23 13 07
E-mail:info@sonos.dk
WWW:www.sonos.dk

Mr. Aaron Jalakas
Megastar AS
Estonsko

Tel: +372 6016026
Fax:+372 6016027
E-mail:kaidu@megastar.ee
WWW:shop.field-target.ee

Mr. Mika Hjorth
Oy K. Hjorth Ab
Finsko

Tel: +358 3 234 4300
Fax:+358 3 234 4344
E-mail:hjorth@hjorth.fi
WWW:www.hjorth.fi

Mr. Mika Malmivaara
MWM Trading
Finsko

Tel: 050 53 42 001
E-mail:sales@mwm-trading.com
WWW:www.mwm-trading.com

Ms. Laurence
SIDAM
Francie

Tel: +33 (0)4 66 88 29 06
Fax:+33 (0)4 66 88 37 62
E-mail:info@ste-sidam.com
WWW:www.ste-sidam.fr

Mr. Joost van Gerven
De Bascule
Holandsko

Tel: 31168480970
E-mail:bascule3@xs4all.nl
WWW:www.luchtbuks.com
WWW2:www.airgunheaven.com

Mr. Antonio Ferraioli
Ameria Ferraioli
Itálie

Tel: 081 8651191
Fax:081 8651191
E-mail:info@ferraioli.com
WWW:www.ferraioli.com

Mr. Cristiano Storchi
BERSAGLIO MOBILE s.r.l.
Itálie

Tel: +39 0522 518344 – 515175
Fax:+39 0522 518354
E-mail:info@bersagliomobile.com
WWW:www.bersagliomobile.com

Mrs. Elisabeth Ratti
ARMERIA RATTI
Itálie

Tel: +39(0)362235074
Fax:+39(0)362235074
E-mail:info@armiratti.it
WWW:www.armiratti.it

Mr. Alex Belskis
JSC
Litva

Tel: 37 052 751 616
Fax:37 052 733 720
E-mail:alex@balticarms.lt
WWW:www.balticarms.lt

Mr. Denis Gudeyev
SIA GARDS
Lotyšsko

Tel: +37167313101
Fax:+37167274893
E-mail:gards@gards.lv
WWW:www.gards.lv

Mr. Peter Fazekas & Mr. Szabolcs Sümegi
Combat-Zone
Maďarsko

Tel: +36 34 300 830
Fax:+36 34 300 830
E-mail:info@combat-zone.hu
WWW:www.combat-zone.hu

Mr. Vasicza Péter
S+K Bt.
Maďarsko

Tel: 00-3612669147
Fax:00-3612350643
E-mail:info@nimrodderringer.hu
WWW:www.nimrodderringer.hu

Mr. Zoltan Balint
DELZO BT.
Maďarsko

Tel: +36 30 9640-147
E-mail:info@delzo.hu
WWW:www.delzo.hu

Mr. Eric Camilleri
Quantum Precision Engineering & Sports Shooting Supplies
Malta

Tel: 00356 21 693196
Fax:00356 21 693204
E-mail:eric@quantumshot.com
E-mail2:sales@quantumshot.com
WWW:www.quantumshot.com

Mr. Stefan Kolbe
ALBRECHT KIND GmbH
Německo

Tel: +49(0)2261 705160
Fax:+49(0)2261 73540
E-mail:stefan.kolbe@akah.de
E-mail2:info@akah.de
WWW:www.akah.de

Mr. Petter Bratli
Børselars A/S (Borselars)
Norsko

Tel: 0047 63952011
Fax:0047 63954600
E-mail:petter@borselars.no
WWW:www.borselars.no

Mr. Dariusz Dabrowski
THZ Incorsa sp. z o.o.
Polsko

Tel: +48 22 858 2036 / 37
Fax:+48 22 858 2323
E-mail:dariusz.dabrowski@incorsa.pl
WWW:www.incorsa.pl

Mr. Guillermo Martinicorena
Carabinas Cometa S.A.
Portugalsko

Tel: +34 943 120 116
Fax:+34 943 120 316
E-mail:guillermo@cometaairgun.com
WWW:www.cometaairgun.com

Ms. Michaela Pletzer
Umarex Austria
Rakousko

Tel: +43 5373 61110
Fax:+43 5373 61110-50
E-mail:m.pletzer@umarex.at
WWW:www.umarex.de

Mr. Vassilikos Andreas
VASSILIKOS Import-Trade
Řecko

Tel: 00302310540847
Fax:00302310541245
E-mail:info@vasilikos.com.gr
WWW:www.vasilikos.com.gr

Mr. Eduard Gafarov
EDgun Ltd.
Rusko

E-mail:jsb@edgun.ru
WWW:www.edgun.ru/en

Mr. Nikolaj Kaufmann
HANS WRAGE & CO GMBH
Rusko

Tel: (+49-40) 781071-0, (+49-40) 781071-14
Fax:(+49-40) 781071-22
E-mail:wrage@hanswrage.de
E-mail2:nkaufmann@hanswrage.de
WWW:www.hanswrage.de

Mr. Marek Šoltis
BW Arms, spol. s r.o.
Slovensko

Tel: +421-34-6644192
Fax:+421-34-6600189
E-mail:bwarms@bwarms.sk
WWW:www.bwarms.sk

Mr. Rajmond Debevec
R.D. d.o.o.
Slovinsko

Tel: +38641-584-583
E-mail:rajmond.debevec@siol.net
WWW:www.rajmonddebevec.si

Mr. Guillermo Martinicorena
Carabinas Cometa S.A.
Španělsko

Tel: +34 943 120 116
Fax:+34 943 120 316
E-mail:guillermo@cometaairgun.com
WWW:www.cometaairgun.com

Mr. J.Jelenic
HARDGATE Doo.
Srbsko

Tel: +381 11 2660694
Fax:+381 11 2661396
E-mail:hardgate@sbb.rs

Mr. Marcus Jonsson
Fondprodukter AB
Švédsko

Tel: +46(0)54 – 53 37 15, +46(0)70 – 274 6770
Fax:+46(0)54 – 53 36 20
E-mail:marcus.jonsson@fondprodukter.se
E-mail2:tord@fondprodukter.se
WWW:www.fondprodukter.se

Mr. Francesco Repich
Morini Competition Arm S.A.
Švýcarsko

Tel: +41 91 9352230
E-mail:morini@morini.ch
WWW:www.morini.ch

Ms.Selay Nargul
Hatsan Arms Co.
Turecko

Tel: +902328789100
Fax:+902328789723
E-mail:snargul@hatsan.com.tr
WWW:www.hatsan.com.tr

Mr. Yuri Golovenets
"Europa Arm Sport" LLC
Ukrajina

Tel: 044 529-83-81, 044 529-95-22
Fax:044 529-70-40
E-mail:y.golovenets@gmail.com
WWW:www.ibis.net.ua