CZ / EN

List of distributors - JSB Match Diabolo - pellets, ammunition

List of distributors

Europe

Mr. Tony Belas
Daystate Ltd.
England

Phone: 1782/791755
E-mail:DaystateUK@aol.com
WWW:www.daystate.co.uk

Mrs. Sheila Cooper
AIR ARMS
England

Phone: 1323/845853
Fax:1323/440573
E-mail:general@air-arms.co.uk
WWW:www.air-arms.co.uk

Mr. Vrysen Frank
Import-Export Frank bvba
Belgium

Phone: 0032 11 800 950
Fax:0032 11 800 959
E-mail:frank@wapenhandel.be
WWW:www.wapenhandel.be

Mr. Ivo Radev
Bularms
Bulgaria

Phone: +359 2 9557725
E-mail:i.radev@bularms.com
WWW:www.bularms.com

Mr. Tomislav Lazic
Tom-Tom Sport
Croatia

Phone: +385/98 621 958
E-mail:tomtomsport@tomtomsport.hr
WWW:www.tomtomsport.hr

Mr. Aaron Jalakas
Megastar AS
Estonia

Phone: +372 6016026
Fax:+372 6016027
E-mail:kaidu@megastar.ee
WWW:shop.field-target.ee

Ms. Laurence
SIDAM
France

Phone: +33 (0)4 66 88 29 06
Fax:+33 (0)4 66 88 37 62
E-mail:info@ste-sidam.com
WWW:www.ste-sidam.fr

Mr. Joost van Gerven
De Bascule
Netherlands

Phone: 31168480970
E-mail:bascule3@xs4all.nl
WWW:www.luchtbuks.com
WWW2:www.airgunheaven.com

Mr. Antonio Ferraioli
Ameria Ferraioli
Italy

Phone: 081 8651191
Fax:081 8651191
E-mail:info@ferraioli.com
WWW:www.ferraioli.com

Mr. Cristiano Storchi
BERSAGLIO MOBILE s.r.l.
Italy

Phone: +39 0522 518344 – 515175
Fax:+39 0522 518354
E-mail:info@bersagliomobile.com
WWW:www.bersagliomobile.com

Mrs. Elisabeth Ratti
ARMERIA RATTI
Italy

Phone: +39(0)362235074
Fax:+39(0)362235074
E-mail:info@armiratti.it
WWW:www.armiratti.it

Mr. Alexandros Theodotou
Oploemboriki a.e.p.
Cyprus

Phone: 00357/24425500
E-mail:oploemboriki@cytanet.com.cy
WWW:https://www.oploemboriki.com/

Mr. Elia Ioannou
West Coast Distribution Ltd.
Cyprus

Phone: +357 99 566 499
E-mail:info@cyprusairguns.com
WWW:www.cyprusairguns.com

Mr. Alex Belskis
JSC
Lithuania

Phone: 37 052 751 616
Fax:37 052 733 720
E-mail:alex@balticarms.lt
WWW:www.balticarms.lt

Mr. Denis Gudeyev
SIA GARDS
Latvia

Phone: +37167313101
Fax:+37167274893
E-mail:gards@gards.lv
WWW:www.gards.lv

Mr. Peter Fazekas & Mr. Szabolcs Sümegi
Combat-Zone
Hungary

Phone: +36 34 300 830
Fax:+36 34 300 830
E-mail:info@combat-zone.hu
WWW:www.combat-zone.hu

Mr. Vasicza Péter
S+K Bt.
Hungary

Phone: 00-3612669147
Fax:00-3612350643
E-mail:info@nimrodderringer.hu
WWW:www.nimrodderringer.hu

Mr. Eric Camilleri
Quantum Precision Engineering & Sports Shooting Supplies
Malta

Phone: 00356 21 693196
Fax:00356 21 693204
E-mail:eric@quantumshot.com
E-mail2:sales@quantumshot.com
WWW:www.quantumshot.com

Mr. Stefan Kolbe
ALBRECHT KIND GmbH
Germany

Phone: +49(0)2261 705160
Fax:+49(0)2261 73540
E-mail:stefan.kolbe@akah.de
E-mail2:info@akah.de
WWW:www.akah.de

Mr. Dariusz Dabrowski
THZ Incorsa sp. z o.o.
Poland

Phone: +48 22 858 2036 / 37
Fax:+48 22 858 2323
E-mail:dariusz.dabrowski@incorsa.pl
WWW:www.incorsa.pl

Ms. Michaela Pletzer
Umarex Austria
Austria

Phone: +43 5373 61110
Fax:+43 5373 61110-50
E-mail:m.pletzer@umarex.at
WWW:www.umarex.de

Mr. Vassilikos Andreas
VASSILIKOS Import-Trade
Greece

Phone: 00302310540847
Fax:00302310541245
E-mail:info@vasilikos.com.gr
WWW:www.vasilikos.com.gr

Mr. Eduard Gafarov
EDgun Ltd.
Russia

E-mail:jsb@edgun.ru
WWW:www.edgun.ru/en

Mr. Nikolaj Kaufmann, Mr. Andreas Rohwer
HANS WRAGE & CO GMBH
Russia, states of former Soviet Union

Phone: (+49-40) 781071-0, (+49-40) 781071-14
Fax:(+49-40) 781071-22
E-mail:wrage@hanswrage.de
E-mail2:nkaufmann@hanswrage.de
WWW:www.hanswrage.de

Mr. Marek Šoltis
BW Arms, spol. s r.o.
Slovakia

Phone: +421-34-6644192
Fax:+421-34-6600189
E-mail:bwarms@bwarms.sk
WWW:www.bwarms.sk

Mr. Rajmond Debevec
R.D. d.o.o.
Slovenia

Phone: +38641-584-583
E-mail:rajmond.debevec@siol.net
WWW:www.rajmonddebevec.si

Mr. Guillermo Martinicorena
Carabinas Cometa S.A.
Spain, Portugal

Phone: +34 943 120 116
Fax:+34 943 120 316
E-mail:guillermo@cometaairgun.com
WWW:www.cometaairgun.com

Mr. Marcus Jonsson
Fondprodukter AB
Sweden, Denmark, Norway, Finland

Phone: +46(0)54 – 53 37 15, +46(0)70 – 274 6770
Fax:+46(0)54 – 53 36 20
E-mail:marcus.jonsson@fondprodukter.se
E-mail2:tord@fondprodukter.se
WWW:www.fondprodukter.se

Mr. Francesco Repich
Morini Competition Arm S.A.
Switzerland

Phone: +41 91 9352230
E-mail:morini@morini.ch
WWW:www.morini.ch

Metin Hasbal, Mr.
Meydan Av Malzemeleri San. Tic. Ltd. Sti
Turkey

Phone: +9002122925016
E-mail:metin@meydanav.com
WWW:www.meydanav.com

Mr. Yuri Golovenets
Europa Arm Sport Ltd.
Ukraine

Phone: 044 529-83-81, 044 529-95-22
Fax:044 529-70-40
E-mail:y.golovenets@gmail.com
WWW:www.ibis.net.ua