List of distributors

Asia

Ms. Rica P. Popple
P.B. Dionisio & Co. Inc.
Philippines

Phone: 632-411-7444 loc 148
E-mail:rica@pbdionisio.com

-
Magnum Ltd.
Georgia

Phone: +99532-953487
Fax:+99532-956742
E-mail:magnum.ge@gmail.com
WWW:www.magnum.ge

Mr Chris
Texas Airgunsmith service - Asia Headquarter - Armsforest
Hong Kong

E-mail:armsforest@gmail.com

Mr.
Syndicate Innovations International Limited
India

Phone: +91-120-4167639, 4215301
Fax:+91-120-4167620
E-mail:office@kiehberg.in
WWW:www.kiehberg.in

Mr. Himadri Sekhar Das
ONLYPELLETS MATCH DIABOLO
India

Phone: +91 9231870840
E-mail:info@onlypellets.com
WWW:www.onlypellets.com

Mr. Bernard Kristianto
PT Batu Karas
Indonesia

Phone: 62-22-4202053, 62-22-4203328
Fax:62-22-4231718
E-mail:bernardkristianto@yahoo.com

Mr. Ali Keshmiri
Persia Ideal ltd.
Iran

Phone: 0098-21- 44147822, 0098-9121492578
Fax:0098-21-22593435
E-mail:keshmiri@persiaideal.ir
WWW:www.persiaideal.ir

Mr. BABAK HARIRI
Elmas Bakhtar Aras Co. Ltd.
Iran

Phone: +98 413 476 5797
Fax:+98 413 476 5787
E-mail:info.elmas@yahoo.com
WWW:www.airgun.ir
WWW2:www.elmas.ir

Mr. Hank Fujita
TOKYO JUHO, Inc.
Japan

Phone: +81-3-3320-6777
Fax:+81-3-3320-6661
E-mail:info@guns.co.jp
WWW:www.guns.co.jp

Mr. Choi Bo Min
FREE MOTION
Republic of Korea

Phone: +82-10-6757-1728
Fax:+82-62-973-5380
E-mail:shootter600@daum.net
WWW:www.freemotion.kr

Mr.
KORGAN CENTER
Kazakhstan

Phone: +7-7272-738485
Fax:+7-7272-718345
E-mail:guns@korgan.kz
WWW:www.korgan.kz

Mr. ALI Z AL SANEA
AL HADAF COMPANY
Kuwait

Phone: +965-24745489/24739791/24764230
Fax:+965 -24761833
E-mail:alhadaf@alhadaf-kw.com
WWW:www.alhadaf.com

-
MAMDOH MONEF ALHARBI TRADINGS EST.
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

Phone: 00966 – 561864487
E-mail:mamdohtradings@gmail.com
WWW:-

Mr. Vernon
CHYE WATT SENG
Singapore

Phone: +65 6298 3586
Fax:+65 6746 4263
E-mail:contact@chyewhattseng.com.sg]
WWW:www.gunshop.sg

Mr. Ben Liang
Hong Sheng Global Service Inc.
Taiwan

Phone: (886) 7-807-0664
E-mail:Ben@bensarmory.com
WWW:www.bensarmory.com

Mr. Kris Kantapura
Hybrid Guns Co., Ltd.
Thailand

Phone: (66) 2623-8688
Fax:(66) 2623-8689
E-mail:kris@hybridguns.com
WWW:facebook.com/HybridGuns

Mr. Salah Shareef
Al Sayad Hunting Equipment Trading
United Arab Emirates

Phone: +971 4 2222898
E-mail:sales@alsayad.ae
WWW:www.alsayad.com